AFLAC Insurance

Don Lashmet

Ph - 530.277.6709

Email - Donald_lashmet@us.aflac.com

Automotive Repair – Auburn Auto Doctors

Wayne Trimble

Ph 530.305.5583

Email - wtrimble@auburnautodoctors.com

Website – www.auburnautodoctors.com

General Automotive Repair; Wheels & Tires, Maintenance, Services, Electrical, Engines, Transmissions, Brakes; Smog Check -ALL MAKES & MODELS

Personal & Business Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Specialist

Corinne Lalanne

Ph - 916.765.1936

Email - clalanne@sbcglobal.net

Chiropractor

Dr. Kent Hardenbrook

Ph - 530.268.2623

Email - info@lifecarechiro.net

Website – www.lifecarechiro.net

Energy Consultant/Solar

Brad Carter

Ph - 530.313.3986

Email - bcarter@v3electric.com

Website – www.v3electric.com

Financial Advisor – Edward Jones

Mark Mishler

Ph - 530.919.2575

Email - mark.mishler@edwardjones.com

Website – www.edwardjones.com/mark-mishler

"Helping individuals and businesses plan and prepare for retirement."

General Contractor – B Sharp Builders

Brian Sharp

Ph - 530.305.1386

Email - doobdoonb2@att.net

"Always on Target With Your Building Needs" - New Homes; Remodeling; Pest Control work, Decks, Baths, Kitchens, Patio Covers

House Cleaning

Leslie Fields

Ph - 530.885.5606

Email - lesliescleaningservices@gmail.com

Website – www.leasliescleaningservices.com

Auburn's Best of the Best comprehensive cleaning service. Specializing in  Sale Prep, Move In/Out, Residential and Commercial Cleaning. Professional Window, Solar Panel, Carpet Cleaning as well as Power Washing, Tile & Grout and Upholstery Cleaning all by licensed, insured professional technicians.  One call does it all!

HR Consulting

Kitty Good

Ph - 916.955.9347

Email - kittymwgood@gmail.com

Website – www.SafeHarborHR.com

IT/Computer Services – Sierra West Technologies

Chris Clark

Ph 530.830.3519

Email - cclark@chrisclark-itconsultant.com

Website - www.sierrawesttech.com

"Everything IT" - System Admin; Server Networking; Windows, Linux; Network Security; Data Recovery & Backup

Mortgage Broker

Jenna Madrigal

Ph - 916.300.9449

Email - imadrigal@visionloans.net

Residential Mortgage Lender, specializing in Home purchases and refinances

Property & Casualty Insurance – Farmers Insurance

Angela Alsaleem

Ph - 916.570.2277

Email - aalsaleem@farmersagent.com

Reverse Mortgages

Mitch Cooper

Ph - 916.768.9150

Email - mcooper@rfslends.com

Title & Escrow – Placer Title

Curt Roth

Ph - 916.768.3394

Email - croth@placertitle.com

Website – www.placertitle.com

Title & Escrow Services, Liquor license transfer

 

Yoga Instruction

Cathy Johnson

Ph 916.622.3163

Email - cathyjohnsonyoga@gmail.com