Larry & Lynn Grilli
Coldwell Banker Realty

Automotive Repair – Auburn Auto Doctors

Wayne Trimble

Ph 530.305.5583

Email - wtrimble@auburnautodoctors.com

Website – www.auburnautodoctors.com

General Automotive Repair; Wheels & Tires, Maintenance, Services, Electrical, Engines, Transmissions, Brakes; Smog Check -ALL MAKES & MODELS

auburn auto doctors     

Personal & Business Bookkeeping, Quickbooks Specialist

Corinne Lalanne

Ph - 916.765.1936

Email - clalanne@sbcglobal.net

Chiropractor

Dr. Kent Hardenbrook

Ph - 530.268.2623

Email - info@lifecarechiro.net

Website – www.lifecarechiro.net

Financial Advisor

Ameriprise Financial - Clare Hiatt,CFP

Ph -   530.823.0717

Email - clare.Hiatt@ampf.com

Website - ameripriseadvisors.com/clare.hiatt  
  
Client Satisfaction - 5.0 / 5 rating based on 24 reviews

 

Edward Jones - Mark Mishler

Ph - 530.919.2575

Email - mark.mishler@edwardjones.com

Website – edwardjones.com/mark-mishler

"Helping individuals and businesses plan and prepare for retirement."

Flooring

Mike Hagan - Abbey Floors of Auburn

Ph. - 530.889.8889

Email - mike@floortexbbey.com

General Contractor – B Sharp Builders

Brian Sharp

Ph - 530.305.1386

Email - doobdoonb2@att.net

"Always on Target With Your Building Needs" - New Homes; Remodeling; Pest Control work, Decks, Baths, Kitchens, Patio Covers

House Cleaning

Linnsey's Cleaning Services

Ph - 530.745.4227

Website - ijustwantitclean.com/

Best of the Best

Leslie Fields

Ph - 530.885.5606

Email - lesliescleaningservices@gmail.com

Website – leasliescleaningservices.com

Auburn's Best of the Best comprehensive cleaning service. Specializing in Sale Prep, Move In/Out, Residential and Commercial Cleaning. Professional Window, Solar Panel, Carpet Cleaning as well as Power Washing, Tile & Grout and Upholstery Cleaning all by licensed, insured professional technicians.  One call does it all!

HR Consulting

Kitty Good

Ph - 916.955.9347

Email - kittymwgood@gmail.com

Website – www.SafeHarborHR.com

IT/Computer Services – Sierra West Technologies

Chris Clark

Ph 530.830.3519

Email - cclark@chrisclark-itconsultant.com

Website - www.sierrawesttech.com

"Everything IT" - System Admin; Server Networking; Windows, Linux; Network Security; Data Recovery & Backup

Mortgage Broker

Key Home Loans

Emilee Key Tuner, Owner/Broker

Ph. Office - 530.820.3863  Cell - 530.906.7735

Email - https://www.keyhomeloans.net/

Toni Ryan

Ph. Office - 530.878.7616  Cell - 530.305.7668

Email - https://tryan@s1l.com

Pools, Spas, Saunas

Kellen Arceo - LTC Construction Inc.

Ph. - 916.508.6151

Email - kellenarceo@gmail.com

"We're dedicated to commercial and residential construction. You supply the vision, and we'll do the rest."

Property & Casualty Insurance

Farmers Insurance - Timothy Davis (Agency Owner)

Ph. Office - 916.838.1061  Cell - 530.400.1061

Email - tdavis@farmersagent.com

 

Farmers Insurance - Angela Alsaleem

Ph. - 916.570.2277

Email - aalsaleem@farmersagent.com

Reverse Mortgages

Mitch Cooper

Ph - 916.768.9150

Email - mcooper@rfslends.com

Title & Escrow – Placer Title

Curt Roth

Ph - 916.768.3394

Email - croth@placertitle.com

Website – www.placertitle.com

Title & Escrow Services, Liquor license transfer

Ph 916.622.3163

Email - cathyjohnsonyoga@gmail.com